Friday, December 16, 2011
Why does the UFC keep running into trouble with it's big named fighters? Is the trouble Dana White?
UFC isnt being greedy. There being realistic on there investments. Just like the nfl and baseball they cant pay every guy big money who wants it. Look what happened to cro cop they payed him 500k a fight and he went 1-2 with not so entertaining of fights. If they were to hand out million dollar pay days to all these big names ufc would go belly up. They dont make the money that the nfl does and baseball, boxing. Thoose sports have been around 100 years and just barley started tossing that kind of money around. Plus these mma guys gets all sorts of money we dont know about from endorsements to back room bonuses to cuts of the ppv buys.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment