Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Newcastle United fans?
Why do you always look down on us Hull City fans? What did we do to you? In recent weeks, when it comes to who's going to win, who's going to get relegated, etc. you always say Hull City and laugh, as if you are entitled to stay in the Premier League. Most of you Newcastle fans don't understand that you have to earn the right top play in the best league in the world. You never admit the truth or give rational reasons, instead just talking as though the Premier League was created for you. You have the dirtiest, most hated player on the team, you have some fans that ran '''ney Mafia'' in a sign in your own stadium.............against Hull!(a game which we won 2-1). You've gone through 3 managers, the last of which wants the job, even though he knows the current manager is recovering from byp surgery. Show a little cl. You have the worst owner in the Premier League who doesn't know which end is up. You have no significant wins over any quality team, and yet you think you are the best team that the Premier League has ever seen. We are a hard-working, scrappy, cly team that gives it our all every time we step onto the pitch. Is it always good enough? No. Is it going to be enough to keep us in the Premier League? Only time will tell, but at least I can hold my head high and say I support a team, that, while playing poorly on the pitch at the moment, I am proud to be a part of, with nothing being handed to us or expecting to stay in the league based on who we are(even though Newcastle has no major silverware in recent times). That is more than I can say for immature, worthless Newcastle fans who think it is their right to be where they think they should be(top of the table, Cup finals, etc.). Until you have a team or an owner that can show some cl and a coach that doesn't want to take another coach's job, don't have the nerve to talk down to us or our hard-working team, or its fans.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment