Monday, December 12, 2011

What are your opinions on Chris Jericho's contract status?

i have also heard that y2j will resign for atleast another 3 years, hopefully more because y2j is the top of the wwe right now. he is one of the athletes that could job to anyone (yes even hornswoggle) and still win the world title and no one would argue.

No comments:

Post a Comment